If you want to inquire about something, there are a few different phrases you can use. For example, “I have a question” or “I’m curious about something.

You can write “I was wondering” in a formal email, but it is more appropriate to use the phrase “I am curious about” or “I would like to know.

You could say “I was wondering if you had any thoughts on this.

I was wondering if you would like to go to the movies.

I was wondering if you could help me out.

Hi,I’m sorry to bother you with this but I would really appreciate any information you may have.

If you want to ask a professional way, I recommend you to research about it first.

There are a few words that can be used in place of “them” in a sentence.One could say “those two,” “that couple,” or “those people.”One could also use a plural noun such as “people” or “women.”One could instead use the word “oneself” in place of “themselves.

Dear Steve,I hope this letter finds you well. I am writing to inquire about XXXXXX. I have been looking into it and would love to discuss the project with you in more detail. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Thank you for your time and consideration.

The question does not indicate whether it is a question or not.