The 25-year-old spread the word about this in a new meeting with Legend Daniels. As would be natural for her:

tvguidetime.com

“I met this other one, we dated and we separated. I migrated to Abuja, my way of life changed, and I was getting things done. From Abuja now, I’m in Big Brother’s home, presently the person has begun, he even called me today that he needs me back.”

The Edo indigene was involved with individual housemate Awesome before the last’s expulsion.

Phyna was additionally blamed for grabbing Sweet from Amaka who prior showed an interest in Awesome.

Tending to the matter during a new meeting with Big Brother have Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, the promotion lady said she preferred Cool despite the fact that Amaka had previously shown an interest in the previous. She said:

— Minimie Nigeria (@MinimieNigeria) October 10, 2022

“She let me know she loved Sweet and I ought to converse with Cool and I did however I saw whenever Awesome comes to the room he sits on my bed starting from the start of the show, I told Sweet I enjoyed him and Amaka knew yet perhaps it appears to be an energy so when he advised me to be his sweetheart and I was like OK so the entire situation simply occurred and I was attempting to stay away from it.”