In answering the post, the artist portrayed his experience.

tvguidetime.com

Chizom described how he returned home to astound his previous Ghanaian sweetheart yet got the shock of his life when he discovered her getting out blood from her feminine cushion into the pot of rice, she was planning for him.

Chizom uncovered that his ex later admitted to the wrongdoing however asserted that her companion encouraged her to do the malicious deed.

I returned home just to astound her and got her in the demonstration.

Other analysts affirmed his story by having comparable experiences with Ghanaian ladies.

Kemi filani news reviews that Relationship master, Joro Olumofin shared the experience of a man who informed men to get out concerning any relationship that is an obligation to them.

— The Voice Of Port Harcourt (@TheVoiceOfPHC) September 6, 2022

As per the man, since he left his ex, his way of life has improved for good.

I need to send an image of me in June and me today. There is a big distinction. You will think I live abroad for quite a long time. No o. I’m in Surulere going increasingly high smelling new. In the event that you’re seeing someone my old one. Get out please I’m beseeching you. If it’s not too much trouble”